All times are UTC


It is currently Sun Sep 29, 2024 6:27 am



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Cloud of Bats
PostPosted: Sat Oct 15, 2011 10:13 pm 
Elven Warrior
Elven Warrior
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2011 4:31 pm
Posts: 507
Location: Selling cucumbers in Gretna Green
Can a cloud of bats ever at the double? I mean is there a piece with a captain riding a bat?
Top
  Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Cloud of Bats
PostPosted: Sat Oct 15, 2011 10:17 pm 
Elven Elder
Elven Elder
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2011 3:04 pm
Posts: 6308
Location: Wandering around looking for Middle-earth
Images: 58
A hero doesn't have to riide a bat, any epic mounted on a horse or warg will do fine. So yes they can ATD, if they don't have WSA rule, then you cna put any EPic you want in *)

_________________
"I am the Flying Spagetti Monster. Thou shall have no other monsters before me"
-FSM.
Top
  Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Cloud of Bats
PostPosted: Sat Oct 15, 2011 10:19 pm 
Elven Warrior
Elven Warrior
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2011 4:31 pm
Posts: 507
Location: Selling cucumbers in Gretna Green
Again, thank you for your quick reply Gothmog
Top
  Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 61 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: