The One Ring https://wap.one-ring.co.uk/ |
|
Mumakil and Trees SBG https://wap.one-ring.co.uk/viewtopic.php?f=49&t=20850 |
Page 1 of 1 |
Author: | Sticky Fingersss [ Thu May 26, 2011 3:01 am ] |
Post subject: | Mumakil and Trees SBG |
The rules state that the Mumak cannot enter difficul terrain (i always place multiple trees on a base, and the base counts as difficultt errain) but it also says about an optional rule that you can trample the terrain. So am I correct in saying if you agree with the optional rule, then you can move through trees (and may destroy them) but if you dont play with that rule, you cannot move through trees at all? |
Author: | ForgottenLore [ Thu May 26, 2011 5:57 am ] |
Post subject: | Re: Mumakil and Trees |
I'm guessing this is for SBG? I swear, one of these days I am just going to start answering every unidentified question as if it were WotR. |
Author: | BlackMist [ Thu May 26, 2011 11:22 am ] |
Post subject: | Re: Mumakil and Trees |
It is SBG. And yes this is correct. It's a rule that's not used in tournaments, like loose mounts, but if you and your opponent agree then you can use it however you wish. |
Author: | Sticky Fingersss [ Sat May 28, 2011 3:35 am ] |
Post subject: | Re: Mumakil and Trees SBG |
Ok thanks, sorry for not identifying the topic. |
Page 1 of 1 | All times are UTC |
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group http://www.phpbb.com/ |